Catching up

Yes, I know it’s been quite a while since I posted something.  However, I’ve been a bit busy.  The kids and I went out of town for Easter while Trey’s work sent him to Hawaii (tough bit, that one).  Sunday night, I went to the opening show for The Dead’s summer tour.  It was awesome!!  And this week I’m getting ready for a baby shower for two of my friends that will have about 30 friends coming to my home.

 
Yeah, it’s a busy few days.   
 
I took lots of pictures and have lots of stories to share about the Dead show to post on my blog, and I promise, I’ll get to it, but really, I have other things I have to get done around the house, first.  
 
I hope you’ll come back!
 
One thought on “Catching up

  1. Good for you for taking some time out. I’m doing the same thing this week, taking easter off to eat chocola . . . cough cough, I mean be with my kids.
    Doesn’t stop me faffing around online at nearly midnight though!

Leave a Reply

