I’ve moved, again

Yes, yet again I’m moving my blog.  It seems I’ve outgrown this house just as I did the last house.  I’ve actually decided to put my big girl pants on and dive into my own domain.

But that’s not all!

Soon, I’ll be buying Thesis for WordPress so that I can customize my new home ~ how cool is that?  I love a well decorated house and soon mine will be tastefully and beautifully done.  At least, that’s what I’m telling myself.  First, I have to learn to redecorate customize my new house.

In the meantime, you can visit my new home at Butterfliesinmyhand.com.  I’ll have some good ol’ southern sweet tea waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

