Decisions, decisions…

A few weeks ago, I entered in a raffle to help a friend raise money to start her own store-front business, Chameleon Clogs, which, by the way, just recently celebrated it’s Open House in Nags Head, NC.  I bought two tickets hoping I would win something, but feeling like “yeah, sure, I never win anything.”  Well, guess what?  I won!!  A custom pair of ribbon clogs made just for moi.  How cool is that?

So, this is what arrived in the mail today:

Ribbons and leathers galore!  Oh, how is a girl to choose?

I could choose from these:

or perhaps these:

But what about this?

Or perhaps something like this?

Or maybe even from these?

Decisions, decisions.  Oh what is a girl to do?

2 thoughts on “Decisions, decisions…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Butterflies in my hand · Decisions, decisions… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

